New
Bestsellers
One click order
One click order

Official watch store “Luch”

A wrist watch is a simple and laconic accessory that allows us to monitor the most important resource for us - time. That is why it is important to choose a comfortable and reliable watch that can express the mood and spirit of its owner.

Luch wristwatches have been produced since the middle of 1950s. For several decades, more than 1700 unique models and a number of their own movements have been developed: quartz, mechanical, including self-winding ones. Each of the movements presented above has its own advantages and disadvantages. For example, quartz watches are more accurate, but mechanical models do not require batteries to operate.

The variety of materials used in production is also different. You can buy a wristwatch with ceramic, titanium or wood case with a mineral or sapphire glass and a silicone, metal or leather strap.

"Luch" today is bright design solutions, among which everyone can choose something close to himself: minimalistic monochromatic models, classics, retro in the spirit of the 80s, watches with ethno motives. Children's collections are also extraordinary, with bright colors and funny characters.

Our catalog contains dozens of the most diverse models of wristwatches that you can buy in one of the stores in Minsk or order delivery all over Belarus and all over the world.


Join us in social networks! Be inspired by new collections, find out first about news, take part in contests and promotions.
Minsk watch factory

Новые поступления
Хиты продаж

Наручные часы — это простой и лаконичный аксессуар, который позволяет следить за самым важным для нас ресурсом — временем. Именно поэтому важно подобрать для себя комфортные и надежные часы, способные выражать настроение и дух их обладателя.

Наручные часы "Луч" производятся с середины 1950-ых. За несколько десятилетий было разработано более 1700 уникальных моделей и ряд собственных механизмов: кварцевых, механических, в том числе с автоподзаводом. Каждый из представленных выше механизмов имеет свои преимущества и недостатки. К примеру, кварцевые часы отличаются большей точностью, зато механическим моделям не требуются батарейки для работы.

Разнообразием отличаются и используемые в производстве материалы. Вы сможете купить наручные часы с корпусом из керамики, титана или древесины с минеральным или сапфировым стеклом и ремешком из силикона, металла или кожи.

"Луч" сегодня — яркие дизайнерские решения, среди которых каждый сможет подобрать что-то близкое и для себя: минималистичные однотонные модели, классика, ретро в духе 80-ых, часы с этно мотивами. Неординарностью отличаются и детские коллекции, где на первый план выходят яркие цвета и забавные персонажи.

В нашем каталоге собраны десятки самых разнообразных моделей наручных часов, которые вы сможете купить в одном из магазинов Минска или заказать доставку по всей Беларуси и за ее пределами.


Присоединяйтесь к нам в социальных сетях! Вдохновляйтесь новыми коллекциями, узнавайте первыми о новостях, принимайте участие в конкурсах и акциях.