HomeCollectionsCollection Colours of Armenia

Collection Colours of Armenia

Catch the bright moments of life with the new collection of Luch watches! The limited collection "Colors of Armenia" was created based on the paintings of Armenian artist Martiros Saryan. Let every second be filled with all the variety of colors and shades of Armenia.

“Armenia” is an emotional image of the country. As if the mountains, fields, forests, rivers and the heavens themselves dressed up to celebrate this holiday of life. "Lotus" is the embodiment of tenderness. The artist emphasizes how fragile a beautiful flower is and at the same time shows the strength of its beauty. "Fairy Tale" is one of the most profound works of the artist. Contemplative and calm. It depicts the unity of man and nature, their inseparable connection with each other.

Like the artist's paintings, the dial is handmade. The watch case is made of stainless steel, engraved on the case back. Hour and minute hands are of silver color. Straps are made from genuine leather. The color of the strap of each model continues the theme of the picture. The artist's signature is embossed on the outside of the strap. There are 3 models in the limited collection, each produced in only 100 pieces.

Watches of collection
One click order
One click order

Join us in social networks! Be inspired by new collections, find out first about news, take part in contests and promotions.
Minsk watch factory

ГлавнаяКоллекцииКоллекция "Краски Армении"

Коллекция "Краски Армении"

Ловите яркие моменты жизни вместе с новой коллекцией часов «Луч»! Лимитированная коллекция «Краски Армении» создана по мотивам картин армянского художника Мартироса Сарьяна. Пусть каждая секунда будет наполнена всем многообразием цветов и красок Армении. 

«Армения» — это эмоциональный образ страны. Будто горы, поля, леса, реки и сами небеса принарядились, чтобы отметить этот праздник жизни. «Лотос» — воплощение нежности. Художник подчеркивает, как хрупок прекрасный цветок, и вместе с тем показывает силу его красоты. «Сказка» — одна из самых глубоких работ художника. Созерцательная и спокойная. В ней изображено единство человека и природы, их неразрывная связь друг с другом.

Как и картины художника, циферблат ручной работы. Корпус часов выполнен из нержавеющей стали, на заднюю крышку нанесена гравировка. Часовая и минутная стрелки серебристого цвета. Ремешок из натуральной кожи, его цвет продолжает тему картины. На внешней стороне ремешка тисненая подпись художника. В лимитированной коллекции 3 модели, каждая выпущена всего в 100 экземплярах.


Часы коллекции
Форма обратной связи
Оформление предзаказа
Оформление под заказ

Присоединяйтесь к нам в социальных сетях! Вдохновляйтесь новыми коллекциями, узнавайте первыми о новостях, принимайте участие в конкурсах и акциях.